Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Church Hunmanby
May 2021

Sunday 2nd May 2021 8:00amHoly CommunionBCP
10:00amSunday online ServiceClick the link
11:00amMorning WorshipIn a Covid Safe Environment
Wednesday 5th May 2021 9:00amOnline Morning PrayerLive on Facebook then on catchup on our Webpage click Video below
Saturday 8th May 2021 9:30amZoom Open Prayer MeetingFollow the link to the Vicar's Newsletter for details then contact Tim the Vicar to be invited to the Prayer Meeting online. (The Vicar's e-mail is on our homepage)
Sunday 9th May 2021 10:00amSunday online ServiceClick the link
11:00amHoly CommunionIn a Covid Safe Environment
Wednesday 12th May 2021 9:00amOnline Morning PrayerLive on Facebook then on catchup on our Webpage click Video below
Thursday 13th May 2021 9:00amAscension Day Morning PrayerLivestream from the Vicarage
Saturday 15th May 2021 9:30amZoom Open Prayer MeetingFollow the link to the Vicar's Newsletter for details then contact Tim the Vicar to be invited to the Prayer Meeting online. (The Vicar's e-mail is on our homepage)
Sunday 16th May 2021 10:00amSunday online ServiceClick the link
11:00amMorning WorshipIn a Covid Safe Environment
Wednesday 19th May 2021 9:00amOnline Morning PrayerLive on Facebook then on catchup on our Webpage click Video below
Saturday 22nd May 2021 9:30amZoom Open Prayer MeetingFollow the link to the Vicar's Newsletter for details then contact Tim the Vicar to be invited to the Prayer Meeting online. (The Vicar's e-mail is on our homepage)
Sunday 23rd May 2021 10:00amSunday online ServiceClick the link
11:00amMorning WorshipIn a Covid Safe Environment
Wednesday 26th May 2021 9:00amOnline Morning PrayerLive on Facebook then on catchup on our Webpage click Video below
Saturday 29th May 2021 9:30amZoom Open Prayer MeetingFollow the link to the Vicar's Newsletter for details then contact Tim the Vicar to be invited to the Prayer Meeting online. (The Vicar's e-mail is on our homepage)
Sunday 30th May 2021 10:00amSunday online ServiceClick the link
11:00amMorning Worship and APCMIn a Covid Safe Environment